Elected Libertarians in Florida

Below is a list of elected Libertarians in Florida, listed in alphabetical order by first name. Did we leave you out? Please email us! Would you like to appear on the list below? Get started with your campaign today by getting in touch with the Candidate Committee Chair.

Bruce Reichert
Collier County Soil and Water Board, Seat 1

Carol Morris
Fort Myers Beach Fire District Board, Seat 3

Gary Gerstein
Fisher Island Community Council
Miami-Dade County

Greg Gimbert
Volusia County Soil and Water Conversation District 2

Jared Grifoni
Marco Island City Council
Collier County

Keon A. Grayson, Community Councilman
North Central Community Council, Seat 83
Miami-Dade County

Marc Tancer
Palm Beach County Soil & Water Board

Marco Alvarez, Jr.,Supervisor
Century Gardens Village Community Development District, Seat 1
Miami-Dade County

Marialexandra Garcia, Supervisor
Islands at Doral III Community Development District, Seat 4
Miami-Dade County

Dennis Misigoy, Supervisor
Enclave At Black Point CDD, Seat 1
Miami-Dade County

Martin Sullivan
Frostproof City Council, Florida
Polk County

Matthew Bymaster
Palm Beach County Soil & Water Board

Richard D. Paul
Lee County Mosquito Control District, Area 4, Florida